IMG_0193-2 (1).jpg


by CJ Mickens

The first official EP from CJ Mickens. All songs written by CJ Mickens. Produced by Ian Shaw. This album has been rereleased in August of 2017 w/ 5 additional songs making it a full length album. Available on iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Etc. Physical copies available at AMAZON ON DEMAND.